+91 98940 - 95096

Today Date : Monday, May 20, 2024

'AIADMK will capture all 40 MP seats'

'AIADMK will capture all 40 MP seats'

In the upcoming  parliament elections,  AIADMK will win in all 49 LS Seats in TN and Puducherry said party spokesperson Professor C Kalyanasundaram.
AIADMK's 50th Golden Jubilee anniversary public  meeting was held in Erode yesterday. In his speech, he said the DMK could not win as long as MGR was alive. AIADMK was in power for  33 years in the last 50 years of its history. 

DMK has come to power by giving various false promises including  NEET exam will be cancelled, electricity bill will be calculated monthly, house tax will be reduced. Today, DMK blames the Governor for everything.  Former CM Edapadi K Palaniswamy brought 7.5 percent reservation for government students in medical course. But, the governor did not approve the law.  So, he brought an ordinance according to the Constitution. In the same year more than 500 government school students joined the medical colleges. Today even drinking water is sold by DMK men. 

Film industry, real estate sector, all contract works are taken over by DMK men. 
In AIADMK rule, rowdies feared to face police. But, today, police are afraid to see rowdies. Ganja trade has proliferated.The future of youths is in question mark.
The Chief Minister said ''I don't get sleep at night.'' Not only him but all Tamil people can't sleep due to power shortage. Finance minister said ''Rs 20000 crores government money is going to somewhere else. He can't even stop it.''

He can't even speak in Tamil.  When asked he said ''I am educated abroad''. Ministers were in insulting people continuously. Chief minister can't punish them. A minister taunts as OC for women's bus travel. Buses are bought with taxpayers' money. All the ministers are living a luxurious life due to taxpayers money only. DMK men said ''they are against Hindi''. But,their schools are teaching Hindi.DMK men are distributing Hindi movies. 

Today AIADMK is very strong under the leadership of former CM Edappadi Palaniswamy. People are started to hate DMK for its various omissions and commissions. So, in the upcoming parliamentary elections ADMK will win massively. In 2026 Assembly election Edappadi will win and become CM, he asserted. Erode Managar District secretary and former minister KV Ramalingam presided. Party functionaries, former MLA KS Thennarasu, former minister PC Ramasamy, former mayor Mallika Paramasivam, zonal secretaries Manoharan Jegatheesan, Murugu Shekhar, Govindaraj, Jayaraj and many others participated.