+91 98940 - 95096

Today Date : Thursday, May 23, 2024

Best Teacher  Awardees felicitated

Best Teacher Awardees felicitated

The recipients of Dr Radhakrishnan Best Teacher Awards were felicitated at a function held at the SKC Road Municipal Corporation Middle School, Erode.  Headmistress K. Sumathi presided over the function in which Erode Government Model Higher Secondary  School Headmistress Sukanti hoisted the national flag.

Following this, Sukanthi, Meera, Tamil teacher of Erode Kalaimahal School, and Loganathan, a middle school teacher of Kaveri Road Corporation Middle School were felicitated for winning best teacher award of this year. 
Then, the trio delivered  special address. School Management Committee Chairperson Hemalatha proposed a vote of thanks.