+91 98940 - 95096

Today Date : Saturday, June 22, 2024

Talented winners of  Mr & Miss Tamizhagam 2023

Talented winners of Mr & Miss Tamizhagam 2023

It was glitz and glamour at the mega finale of the Indian Media Works MR & MISS TAMIZHAGAM 2023 onboard the Big Daddy Cruise,Goa. Stars descended on the riverside venue to join the participants from across the state as judges decided to select the best emerging talents.

Star-Studded ceremony was attended by Actress Janani, Actress Ramya Subramanian, Actress Ashna Zaveri, Actress Sanchita Shetty, Actor Vishwanath Uthappa and Big Bull Aravind crowned the winners of Mr & Miss Tamizhagam 2023.

Mr. Tamizhagam 2023 title was bagged by Karthikeyan Raja

Mr. Tamizhagam 1st Runner was  Vijesh and Mr. Tamizhagam 2nd Runner went to Balakumar

Miss Tamizhagam 2023 title was won by Supreya. Miss. Tamizhagam 1st Runner was Surineddy Anusha and Miss. Tamizhagam 2nd Runner went to Mahanya.

The event raised funds towards supporting the medical and educational expenses of special children with autism and mental retardation at Newbridge Centre for Special Needs, Pollachi. 

Speaking about the event, organizer Indian Media Works John Amalan said, “Our mission is to scout fresh faces across the state and present them to the country. This platform offers them the gateway to an exciting new career in fashion.” 

Every year, Indian Media Works conducts several events in order to appreciate the positive change-makers in our society as well as make monetary contributions towards social causes. A cheque donation of Rs 1,00,000 was handed over to Mr. Unnikrishnan, owner of Newbridge Centre for Special Needs.