+91 98940 - 95096

Today Date : Friday, July 12, 2024

Winners of INRC 2023 felicitated

Winners of INRC 2023 felicitated

Blueband Sports, the promoter of the FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship, (INRC) which successfully completed their second year concluded the season with a glittering prize-giving Awards Gala 2023, here on Sunday night.

All the winners of INRC 2023 were presented with the trophies by the team from Blueband Sports at a glittering ceremony here on Sunday.

“We are proud to complete another successful season with many new activities and features. Motorsports athletes and team personnel are always our high priority and we brought the INRC closer to fans and revived old traditional venues. A more thrilling season is awaiting 2024,” said Blueband Director Premnath, the man behind the whole show.

INRC 2023 Champions List: Overall Champions 2023: Driver: Aroor Arjun Rao (Mandovi Racing) Co-driver: Satish Kumar Rajagopal

INRC 2: Driver: Harkrishan Wadia (Arka Motorsports) Co-driver: E Shivaprakash

INRC3: Driver: Jahaan Singh Gill (Snap Racing)Co-driver: Suraj Keshava Prasad

INRC4: Driver: Abhin Rai (Ammyfied Rallying) Co-driver: Pramod Raman

Gypsy Cup: Driver: Darshan Nachappa K (Ammyfied Rallying) Co-driver: Goutham CP

Junior INRC: Jahaan Singh Gill (Snap Racing) Women’s Class winner: Driver: Anushriya Gulati (Dark Don Rallying)

 Co-Driver: Trisha Alonkar (Aart Racing)

Team winners: INRC: Chettinad Sporting INRC2: Arka Motorsports INRC3: Chettinad Sporting INRC4: Ammyfied Rallying Gypsy: Ammyfied Rallying INRC 2023 Runner-up details. INRC : 1st runner-up : Harkrishnan Wadia (Driver), Kunal Kashyap (Co-driver)

2nd runner-up : Jahaan Singh Gill (Driver), Suraj Keshava Prasad(Co- driver)

INRC 2: 1st runner-up : Chetan Shivram (Driver), Harish K.N. (Co-driver) 2nd runner-up : Ramcharan (Driver), Shanmuga S.N. (Co-driver) INRC 3: 1st runner-up :  Daraius N.Shroff (Driver), Shahid Salman (Co-driver) 2nd runner-up:  Jason Saldanha (Driver), Thimmu Uddapanda (Co-driver)

INRC 4: 1st runner-up :  Ruthuparna Vivek (Driver) Gypsy: 1st runner-up :   Baljinder Singh Dhillon (Driver), Abhinav Ganapathy (Co-driver) 2nd runner-up : Dr.Akarsh.S (Driver), Arvind Dheerendra (Co-driver)

 JINRC: 1st runner-up : Arjun Rajiv (Driver)

2nd runner-up:  Abhin Rai (Driver)

Women’s Class: 1st runner-up:  Shivani Parmar (Driver) 2nd runner-up: Nikeetaa Takkale. Blueband Sports also announced the calendar for 2024: Round 1: March 15 to 17: South India Rally – Chennai Round 2: May 31 to June 2: Rally of Maharashtra – Nashik Round 3: June 21 to 23: Rally of Hyderabad Round 4: July 26 to 28: Rally of Coimbatore Round 5: Nov 22 to 24: Robusta Rally – Coorg Round 6: Dec 13 to 15: K 1000 Rally – Bengaluru.